1. Approval Committees have been constituted for each of the notified Special Economic Zones to exercise the powers and discharge the responsibilities assigned specifically to the committees under sec 14 (1) of SEZ Act, 2005 as well as other provisions of the SEZ Act, 2005 and the SEZ Rules, 2006 framed there under.
  2. You can view the Meeting Schedules and Minutes of the Approval Committees in this section.
Updated On: 15-Feb-2023